Ash Fork Staff



Administration Staff:

  • Superintendent: Seth Staples: sstaples@afjusd.org
  • Executive Assistant/Data Manager: Jessica Cauthen: jcauthen@afjusd.org
  • Business Manager: Valerie McFarlen: vmcfarlen@afjusd.org
  • Finance Coordinator: Sue Atkinson: satkinson@afjusd.org
  • Director of Student Services/Athletic Director: Brian Pereira: bpereira@afjusd.org
  • Governing Board Secretary: Sue Atkinson: satkinson@afjusd.org

Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten-Second Grade Teachers for Blended Learning

  • Lynda Morales:  lmorales@afjusd.org
  • Monica Holladay: mholladay@afjusd.org
  • Misty Hunter-Academic Technologies Specialist: mhunter@afjusd.org

Third Grade-Fifth Grade Teachers for Blended Learning

  • Kisa Tiedeman: ktiedeman@afjusd.org
  • Tyrone Holladay: tholladay@afjusd.org
  • Carrie Sotelo-Ayala-Academic Technologies Specialist: csotelo-ayala@afjusd.org

Middle School Language Arts

  • Teacher: Rachael Robinson-Jones: rrobinson@afjusd.org

Middle School Math

  • Teacher: Erika Acosta: eacosta@afjusd.org

High School & Middle School Science

  • Teacher: David Hermanson: dhermanson@afjusd.org

High School Math

  • Teacher: Sonny Martin: smartin@afjusd.org

High School & Middle School Social Studies

  • Teacher: Al Wood: awood@afjusd.org

High School Language Arts

  • Teacher: Steven Hudson: shudson@afjusd.org

Welding Shop

  • Teacher: Earl Tiedeman: etiedeman@afjusd.org

Paraprofessionals

  • Tasha Ayala
  • Sarah Bond
  • Valerie Coman
  • Carla Daniels
  • Lois Hume
  • Diane Rudnick
  • Naomi Verser

School Nurse

  • Maxine Howington: mhowington@afjusd.org

Resource Department

  • Director-Sharon Wollenzien; swollenzien@afjusd.org
  • Lilly Young; lyoung@afjusd.org

Maintenance Staff

  • Director-Brian Pereira: bpereira@afjusd.org
  • Art Acosta
  • Tracy Lee
  • Veronica Morales
  • Dianna Vazquez
  • Mike Young

 

Follow Us!

Get District Bulletin Updates!

Enter your email address: